Today is 2018-09-26 Wednesday welcome to visit Jing Cheng Hui medicine website!
TEL:400-8958-590 丨Collection中文版

Chinese herbal medicine companies out of the GMP frequency was received

publishdate:2016-04-28    views:346


On April 26, Shandong Province food and Drug Administration issued No. 2, 2016 to recover the notice of drug GMP certificate, to recover the three drugs production enterprise GMP certificate, before adding the herbal pieces Co., Ltd. in Shandong thousands of thatched cottage, Anhui Youxin Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., flowers Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd., the six Chinese herbal medicine enterprise was recovered in the GMP certificate.
It is understood, Weihai Renji Chinese medicine Yinpian factory, Yantai Guokang Chinese medicine Yinpian Co., Ltd, Shandong Shun students Hall Chinese medicine Yinpian Co., Ltd., three pharmaceutical producing enterprises are serious violations of "drug production quality management standards" provisions, according to "drug production quality management standard certification management approach" the provisions of article 33, Shandong Province food and Drug Administration in accordance with the law to recover the "GMP inspection certificate."
It is reported to be recovered the GMP certificate, including in western medicine producing alternating collinear, fabricating false inspection reports, traditional Chinese medicinal materials of mildew, suspected of producing fake Chinese medicine Yinpian, suspected of OEM production of traditional Chinese medicine Yinpian, suspected of loan package material and its production place etc..
Can not be denied that the Chinese herbal medicine industry ills awaited, market need purification.
October 2015, the State Food and drug administration again in the nationwide organization of phellodendron bark, corydalis tuber, Chinese herbal medicine and traditional Chinese medicine decoction pieces of special supervision and testing, the results detected 9 batches of samples containing auramine O. The chemical coloring agent belongs to non edible substance and has toxic effect.
Forging production records and inspection records, production quality management confusion, material management is not standardized, suspected of lending venues and permits to prove, without the use of special equipment processing toxicity of Chinese herbal medicines...... Facing the strict requirements of GMP, the enterprise of Chinese herbal medicine many irregularities, suddenly appeared. Especially in Anhui, Guangdong and other traditional Chinese medicine Province, Chinese herbal pieces of enterprise collective in the gun".
According to the CFDA data display, from 2014 to recover 50 certificate to 2015 recycling the 147 GMP certificate view, Chinese enterprises accounted for than the maximum, the 2015 Chinese medicine Yinpian enterprise is recovered GMP reached 82, and in 2015 is recycled to the 50 non sterile preparations enterprises, 33 belongs to the medicine production enterprises, with 82 home is syndrome of Chinese medicine Yinpian enterprise, belongs to the Chinese medicine enterprise was close to the total number of card for 115, occupied 78.2% of the total number of cards.
Yu Mingde, President of the China Pharmaceutical Enterprise Management Association, said in an interview: "even if there are 20%-30% companies are eliminated, the market has almost no impact on."
It is understood, Chinese herbal medicine GMP certification inspection of the project a total of 111, of which 18 key projects, production procedures and key process, toxic ingredients production, storage and packaging, Chinese herbal medicine processing standard, production water quality standards, Chinese herbal medicine prior to the release of the record recorded audit were included in the key projects.
It is worth noting that, from January 1, 2016 onwards, the new version of the GMP end of the transition period, while the certification work to the provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the central government's food and drug administration is responsible for. While flying in various provinces and cities along the storm this year also means that Chinese herbal medicine thepinch enterprise.
Source: China pharmaceutical net


About us
News
Culture
Product
Service
Quality
Join us

今天是 2018年09月25日 星期二欢迎访问精诚徽药药业网站!
全国服务热线:400-8958-590 丨收藏本站英文版

中药饮片企业淘汰赛开始 GMP频被收

发布日期:2016-04-28  来源:中国制药网  浏览次数:588
  中药饮片产业沉疴已久,市场亟待净化,近日,6家药企GMP被收!随着各省市食药监进一步加强对中药饮片的生产及流通的整治,中药饮片企业淘汰赛已经开始。



  4月26日,山东省药监局发布2016年第2号收回药品GMP证书公告,收回3家药品生产企业药品GMP证书,加上之前山东千草堂中药饮片有限公司、安徽友信药业有限公司、百花医药集团股份有限公司,已经有6家中药饮片企业被收回GMP证书。

  据了解,威海仁济中药饮片厂、烟台国康中药饮片有限公司、山东舜生堂中药饮片有限公司等3家药品生产企业严重违反《药品生产质量管理规范》规定,依据《药品生产质量管理规范认证管理办法》第三十三条规定,山东省药监局依法收回其《药品GMP证书》。

  据悉,被收回GMP证书的原因,包括了中西药生产交替共线、编造虚假检验报告、中药材霉变、涉嫌生产假冒中药饮片、涉嫌贴牌生产中药饮片、涉嫌出借包材及生产场所等。

  不容否认的是,中药饮片产业沉疴已久,市场亟待净化。

  2015年10月,国家食药监再次在全国范围内组织对黄柏、延胡索等中药材及中药饮片进行专项监督抽验,结果检出9批次样品中含有金胺O。这种化学染色剂属于非食用物质,具有毒性作用。

  伪造生产记录和检验记录、生产质量管理混乱、物料管理严重不规范、涉嫌出借场地和许可证明、未使用专用设备加工炮制毒性中药材……面对严格的GMP要求,中药饮片企业的诸多不规范行为,顿时原形毕露。尤其在安徽、广东等中药大省,中药饮片企业集体“中枪”。

  根据CFDA数据显示,从2014年收回的50家证书到2015年回收了147家GMP证书来看,中药企业占比最大,2015年中药饮片企业被回收GMP的达到82家,而在2015年被回收的50张非无菌制剂企业中,有33家属于中成药生产企业,加上82家被收证的中药饮片企业,属于中药企业被收证总数为115家,占收证总数78.2%。

  中国医药企业管理协会会长于明德曾在接受采访时直言:“哪怕有20%-30%的企业被淘汰,对市场都几乎毫无影响。”

  据了解,中药饮片GMP认证的检查项目共有111项,其中关键项目18项,生产操作规程及关键工艺,毒性药材的生产、保管和包装,中药饮片的炮制标准,生产用水的质量标准,中药饮片放行前的记录审核等均被列入关键项目。

  值得注意的是,从2016年1月1日起,新版GMP结束过渡期,同时认证工作全面下放到各省、自治区、直辖市的食品药品监督管理局负责。而今年以来各省市刮起的飞检风暴也意味着中药饮片企业日子不好过。

走进徽药
资讯动态
徽药文化
产品全览
营销服务
质量保障
加入徽药